NancysTravels

Follow my travels, cooking, running and adventures

Guest Post at Cheapoair: Around The World In 11 Cocktails

on April 13, 2011

Recently I was asked to do a guest post for the Cheapoair blog and could choose my topic.  My husband offered this advice:  Talk about what you know.  I know cocktails.  And I know how important they are when you’re in a place like Walt Disney World.  After hours of lines, crowds and screaming kids, a libation is certainly in order.  The Magic Kingdom is devoid of alcohol all together, but that is more than made up for at Epcot.  11 countries, 11 cocktails…such lovely symmetry.

Check out my guest post here:  Around The World In 11 Cocktails

 

 

Share

2 responses to “Guest Post at Cheapoair: Around The World In 11 Cocktails

  1. tortugafred says:

    Funny post, Nancy. Who did you talk to at Cheapoair about guest posting? I haven’t been able to get in touch with anyone.

Leave a Reply

